- This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 3 months ago by .
The ‘compare‘ badge allows to to quickly compare hikes you are interested in doing. After clicking the badge, the hike overview will appear on a pop-up with a side-by-side comparison of other hikes you want to compare. You can easily delete hikes from this comparison list and share them with a friend.
Important to note the comparison list is only tied to that browser session, not your profile so if you try and access this comparison at a later date, you might find it has been wiped clean. If you do want to keep them for future reference, you can always copy the shareable link.
Watch the short video here: https://www.trailhiking.com.au/how-to-use-site-features/
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.