Three Falls Grand Circuit (7.3km)

Yurrebilla Trail – Section 4: Norton Summit to Morialta (7.5km)

Fourth Creek Walk (1.4km)

Morialta Falls Plateau Circuit (4.1km)

Morialta Falls Valley Walk (1.7km)

Section 5: Morialta to River Torrens, Yurrebilla Trail (13km)

Know a hike that should be included? Submit your hike here

Any support you can offer is appreciated. Donate now