Lerderderg Northern Circuit (28km)

East Walk and Spanish Onion Circuit (18km)

Whipstick Loop Walk (6km)

Lerderderg Heritage River Walk (9km)

O’Briens and Byers Circuit (17.5km)

Ruths Gully Byers Back Track (18km)

Yankee Creek (8.5km)

East Walk and Cowan Track (13.5km)

Blackwood Circuit (22.6km)

East Walk, Nolan Track and the Tunnel (12.8km)

Ruths Gully Circuit (17km)

The Tunnel and Sardine Creek (11.3km)